top of page
Search
  • bumppasspersbuttgr

Ghost Mountain Roller Coaster Torrent Download [FULL]

Updated: Mar 15, 2020





















































About This Game Take a minecart ride in a haunted gold mine under the infamous Ghost Mountain. What awaits you inside is magic, mystery, death... and redemption! Ghost Mountain is an epic 12 minutes long roller coaster ride in a dark underground mine, filled with dreamlike scenery and magical, abstract landscapes, with fast and slow sections, indoor and outdoor areas and many surprises. 1075eedd30 Title: Ghost Mountain Roller CoasterGenre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, Simulation, AccountingDeveloper:Raw Lion WorkshopPublisher:Raw Lion WorkshopRelease Date: 24 Jan, 2018 Ghost Mountain Roller Coaster Torrent Download [FULL] Best of the best! I\u2019ve been impressed with every Raw Lion Workshop title I\u2019ve tried so far and this coaster experience is no different. First there is a walkway like a real park, only no lines, yay! That was neat in and of itself. The coaster itself is the stated length, then there is a gallery and you can explore a winding exit path and look at neat stuff.The coaster itself is really good, though it looked a bit murky in some areas and I had to reposition myself as my head was right above the seat. Maybe a Rift issue? But it twists, turns and dives through several areas, the water feature being one of the best.I like that the coaster does things no real life coaster could do unless industrial light and magic is making magical coasters now. Don\u2019t forget to explore after the ride and the references to other titles were a plus.. I didnt realize this game was for oculus only.... my fault.... Was a fun ride. Overall i did enjoy it and definitely worth what i paid for it.However the water ride was a little bland. Would be great if you could update that part or make it a bit shorter.This ride reminds me of a theme park ride. Ran very well on my system and i enjoyed the caves a lot.Looking forward to showing my family this ride as well

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page